Mortuary Drape ‎– Wisdom - Vibration - Repent MLP

  • $40.00

Mortuary Drape ‎– 'Wisdom - Vibration - Repent' MLP
Limited edition mystic violet vinyl edition with picture inner sleeve
New 2022 5 track MLP! Cult band Mortuary Drape was formed in Italy in 1986 highly inspired by the dark arts and ‘Wisdom – Vibration – Repent’ is the band’s new mini-album, spanning five tracks of occultism, philosophy & blasphemy which includes a storming cover of the Mercyful Fate track, ‘Nightmare Be Thy Name’. Mixing the best elements of classic metal and at times doomier influences into a venomous concoction of occultic misanthropy, the Italian legends deliver once more with their accomplished old school black metal delivery and signature melodic style.

We Also Recommend



Sold Out